EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Family Literacy Contact Information


Phone: (803) 321-2674
FAX: (803) 321-2186
Emily R. Crump-SaddlerProgram Coordinatoresaddler@newberry.k12.sc.us
Dawn GaineyAdministrative Assistantdgainey@newberry.k12.sc.us
Constance McMorrisBright Beginnings Teachercmcmorris@newberry.k12.sc.us
Dana WilliamsBright Beginnings Teacher/Parent Educatordwilliams@newberry.k12.sc.us
Loretta SettlesParent Educatorlsettles@newberry.k12.sc.us
Lozetta PetersonParent Educatorlpeterson@newberry.k12.sc.us
Sonnia LuvianoParent Educatorsluviano@newberry.k12.sc.us
Dawn AmickTeam Memberdamick@newberry.k12.sc.us